CONTACT

* Required fields





Maarssenbroeksedijk 39, 3542 DM Utrecht
t +31 (0) 302415011
f +31 (0) 302415046
sales@serenco.nl


Anton van Zijtveld

Export Manager
anton@serenco.nl
+31(0)650628147


Sjef van Belkom

Sales Manager
sjef@serenco.nl
+31(0)623822277


Frank Link

Sales Manager Germany
frank.link@serenco.nl
+49(0)1722462539


Remco Worseling

Office staff sales
remco@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011


Jeroen van Ettinger

Office staff sales
jeroen@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011


Johan Gijsbertsen

Product Manager / Purchaser
johan@serenco.nl
+31(0)646151140


Marieke Serruijs

Marketing & Communication
marieke@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011


Aron van den Hoeven

Marketing & Communication
marketing@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011